The perfect recovery drink

To: hiroxie@shamrockfoods.com
Date: Thu, May 7, 2009 at 3:49 PM
Subject: We love Rockin’ Refuel milk!

Hi Roxie,

I just wanted to tell you how much my boyfriend and I love the Shamrock Farms Rockin’ Refuel milk. I first tried it at the P.F. Chang’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Marathon Expo. It took me awhile to find it in stores, but now I’m happy that our neighborhood Albertsons has all three yummy flavors. As you can see by the attached photo, we keep our fridge well-stocked. Although we enjoy all the flavors, my favorite is chocolate and my boyfriend likes strawberry best. The milk is so delicious and refreshing after a long workout of running or cycling. Thanks for creating the perfect recovery drink!

Cheers!
-Lisa

bottles of Shamrock Farms Rockin' Refuel milk

Leave a Reply

