Chicago, here I come

Elite Racing Heavy Medal Triple Crown Award

Yep, I decided to go ahead and register for RnR Chicago. I found a $15 discount code so registration was only $55 plus the stupid active.com processing fee.

Assuming I finish both Seattle and Chicago, I’ll be getting this handy dandy medal from Elite Racing.

2 Responses to “Chicago, here I come”

  1. Mica Says:

    Yay, RnR Chicago! You can say you ran the first!

  2. Runninglaur Says:

    Yay! The elite races are expensive, but they have their stuff down. Can’t wait to hear how the first Chicago one goes.

    Are you looking at doing Arizona too? You can save $10 with the code GFCPARAGON with either the half or full – and get more medals!


Leave a Reply

