Saturday, March 21

Breakfast: iced gingerbread Clif Bar

Lunch: chips and peach salsa from Trader Joe’s

Snack: glass of vanilla soy milk

Dinner: leftovers from Texas Roadhouse – one and a half rolls, shrimp, ribs, seasoned rice

Snack: one mango

Dessert: junior mint cupcake from Scottsdale Bakery

Exercise: two miles (Saucony) at the track

Unfortunately I forgot to bring my Garmin, but I ran eight laps which is just over two miles. I was planning on three, but my leg started to ache so I decided to stop rather than overdo it (again).

Leave a Reply

